Staff Directory

E-Mail Addresses: entire last name first name initial@mhusd.org
For example Principal Alex Aasen address is:  aasena@mhusd.org

*You may also click on the name to send an email
(*denotes Department Chair, + denotes Athletic Director, ++ denotes ASB Director)

Phone Number
(408) 201-6260; press 1 + the extension

Principle
Alex Aasen
Principal
31102
aasena@mhusd.org

Aubrie Dimas
Assistant Principal
31104
dimasa@mhusd.org
Principle
Erik Adams
SRO Officer
Principle
Celina Echavarria
Principal’s Secretary
31101
echavarriac@mhusd.org
Principle
Jenni Burkholder
AP Secretary &
Attendance
31109
burkholderj@mhusd.org
Principle
Sandra Madrigal
Community Liaison
31135
madrigals@mhusd.org

Julia Sibley
Registrar
31108
sibleyj@mhusd.org
Principle
Virginia Barrera
6th Grade Teacher
31237
allenv@mhusd.org

Principle
Kate Berryhill
PE Teacher
31233
berryhillk@mhusd.org

Principle
Wiatt Grant
SPED Teacher
31203
grantw@mhusd.org
Principle
Sandra Pacheco
English/Spanish Teacher
31203
pachecos@mhusd.org
Principle
Greg Chambers
Band Teacher
31234
chambersg@mhusd.org


Principle
Leigh Culkin
Math Teacher
31216
culkinl@mhusd.org

Principle
Frank Lines
History Teacher
31214
linesf@mhusd.org
Principle
Steve Fager
Math Teacher
31211
fagers@mhusd.org
Principle
April Gaylord
English Teacher
31225
gaylorda@mhusd.org


Principle
Kathleen Keller
6th English & Social Studies Teacher
31215
kellerk@mhusd.org
Principle
Ashley Keck
6th Math, English/History & PE
31239
kecka@mhusd.org

Principle
Sara Levitt
6th Grade Math & Science Teacher
31223
levitts@mhusd.org
Principle
David Martinez
6th Math/Science &
Coding/Engineering
31219
martinezd@mhusd.org
Principle
Ross Rutner
History Teacher
31222
rutnerr@mhusd.org
Principle
Luis Lopez
Athletic Director
Para Professional
31228
lopezlu@mhusd.org
Principle
Eileen Resnick
7th & 8th Grade Science
31218
resnicke@mhusd.org
7th Science Class Website
8th Science Class Website
Principle
Aaron Rodriguez
6th Physical Education & Health/Wellness
31223
rodriguezaa@mhusd.org

Principle
Neil Schwartz
History Teacher
31221
schwartzn@mhusd.org
Principle
Mallory Sloniker
6th English/History & We The People
31506
slonikerm@mhusd.org


Principle
Leslie Strich
6th Grade Teacher
31206
strichl@mhusd.org


Rodney Simpson
Science Teacher
simpsonr@mhusd.org

Principle
Rosemary Thompson
SDC Teacher
31201
thompsonr@mhusd.org
Principle
Kendyl Young
Math Teacher
31210
youngk@mhusd.org

Principle
Erik Wagle
PE Teacher
31232
waglee@mhusd.org
Principle
Tammy Keck
Student Supervisor
31507
keckt@mhusd.org
Principle
Max Covarrubias
Lead Custodian
covarrubiasm@mhusd.org
Principle
Kay Bhalala
Para Professional
bhalalak@mhusd.org


Principle
Suvarna Pendyala
Para Professional
pendyalass@mhusd.org

Principle
Tim McGuire
School Counselor
31134
mcguiret@mhusd.org
Principle
Yvonne Pansoy
Librarian
31502
pansoyy@mhusd.org

Principle
Eileen Neuder
Health Clerk
31131
neudere@mhusd.org
Principle
Noel Weeks
School Nurse
weeksn@mhusd.org