Staff Directory

E-Mail Addresses: entire last name first name initial@mhusd.org
For example Principal Alex Aasen address is:  aasena@mhusd.org

*You may also click on the name to send an email
(*denotes Department Chair, + denotes Athletic Director, ++ denotes ASB Director)

Phone Number
(408) 201-6260; press 1 + the extension

Principle

Alex Aasen
Principal
31102
aasena@mhusd.org
Principle

Jennifer Cordone
Assistant Principal
31104
cordonej@mhusd.org
Principle

Rachael Muratore
Principal’s Secretary
31101
muratorer@mhusd.org
Principle

Jenni Burkholder
AP Secretary & Attendance
31109
burkholderj@mhusd.org
Principle

Celina Echavarria
Community Liaison
Hablo Español
31135
echavarria@mhusd.org
mmms20
Carol Willis
Registrar
31108
willisc@mhusd.org
Principle

Kate Berryhill
PE Teacher
31233
berryhillk@mhusd.org
Principle

Juliana Bremer
English Teacher
31227
bremmerj@mhusd.org
Principle

Greg Chambers
Band Teacher
31234
chambersg@mhusd.org
Principle

Marilyn Chong
Rescource Teacher
31204
chongm@mhusd.org
Principle

Adam Crawley
Science Teacher
31236
crawleya@mhusd.org
Principle

Leigh Culkin
Math Teacher
31216
culkinl@mhusd.org
Principle

John Dummler
History Teacher
31214
dummlerj@mhusd.org
Principle

Steve Fager
Math Teacher
31211
fagers@mhusd.org
Principle

In Memoriam
Mary Francis
Science Teacher

Principle

Roya Gillani
6th Math/Science & World Studies
31206
gillanir@mhusd.org
Principle

Joe Guinane
English & ELD
31225
guinanej@mhusd.org
7th English Class Website
Computer Tech Class Website
English Language Development (ELD) Class Website
Principle

Kelly Herrell
6th English & Social Studies Teacher
31238
herrellk@mhusd.org
Principle

Verania Jacobo-Martinez
Spanish Teacher
31212
jacobo-martinezv@mhusd.org
Principle

Ashley Keck
6th Math, English/History & PE
31239
kecka@mhusd.org
Principle

Michelle Kopari
6th English/History & Art Teacher
31215
koparim@mhusd.org
Principle

Crystal Martin
English & Read 180 Teacher
31209
martinc@mhusd.org
Principle

David Martinez
6th Math/Science & Coding/Engineering
31219
martinezd@mhusd.org
Principle

Aaron Myers
Computer Teacher
31235
myersa@mhusd.org
Principle

Ulisses Oliveira
History Teacher
31222
oliveirau@mhusd.org
Principle

Bryan Olson
6th Math/Science & PE
31223
olsonb@mhusd.org
Principle

Eileen Resnick
7th & 8th Grade Science
31218
resnicke@mhusd.org
7th Science Class Website
8th Science Class Website
Principle

Aaron Rodriguez
6th Physical Education & Health/Wellness
31223
rodrigueza@mhusd.org
Principle

Neil Schwartz
History Teacher
31221
schwartzn@mhusd.org
Principle

Dan Scudero
PE Teacher
31232
scuderod@mhusd.org
Principle

Mallory Sloniker
6th English/History & We The People
31506
slonikerm@mhusd.org
Principle

Rosemary Thompson
SDC Teacher
31201
thompsonr@mhusd.org

Principle

Robert Tippett
English Teacher
31208
tippettr@mhusd.org
Principle

Heather Wallace
Resource Teacher
31202
wallaceh@mhusd.org
Principle

Kendyl Young
Math Teacher
31210
youngk@mhusd.org
Principle

Kay Bhalala
Para Professional
bhalalak@mhusd.org

Principle

Max Covarrubias
Lead Custodian
covarrubias@mhusd.org
Principle

Alma Damo
School Psychologist
damoa@mhusd.org

Aaron Duron
CARE Counselor
31506
durona@mhusd.org
Principle

Winnie Howard
Food Service Coordinator
31504
howardw@mhusd.org
Principle

Tammy Keck
Student Supervisor
31507
keckt@mhusd.org

Kevin Mann
Athletic Director
Principle

Tim McGuire
School Counselor
31134
mcguiret@mhusd.org
Principle

Eileen Neuder
Health Clerk
31131
neudere@mhusd.org
Principle

Yvonne Pansoy
Librarian
31502
pansoyy@mhusd.org
Principle

Suvarna Pendyala
Para Professional
pendyalas@mhusd.org

Noel Weeks
School Nurse
weeksn@mhusd.org