Calendar & Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Tasteful Tuesday
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Coding Club
-

Please register the link is provided!

Fri, Oct 2
Picture Make-Up Day
-
Martin Murphy Gym
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Lend A Heart
-
Tue, Oct 6
Tasteful Tuesday
-
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Counselor Cafe
-
Zoom
Coding Club
-

Please register the link is provided!

DELAC Meeting
-
Zoom
Fri, Oct 9
LGBTQ + CLUB
-
Zoom
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Lend A Heart
-
Tue, Oct 13
LGBTQ + CLUB
-
Zoom
H&SC Meeting
Zoom
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Counselor Cafe
-
Zoom
Coding Club
-

Please register the link is provided!

Fri, Oct 16
LGBTQ + CLUB
-
Zoom
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Lend A Heart
-
SSC Meeting
Zoom
ELAC Meeting
Zoom
Tue, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts LGBTQ + CLUB
-
Zoom
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Counselor Cafe
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Coding Club
-

Please register the link is provided!

Fri, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts MM Panda Fundraiser
-
250 Cochrane Road, Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Subscribe to Alerts LGBTQ + CLUB
-
Zoom
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts MM Chipotle Fundraiser
-
5670 Cottle Rd., San Jose
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts LGBTQ + CLUB
-
Zoom
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Counselor Cafe
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Coding Club
-

Please register the link is provided!

Fri, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts LGBTQ + CLUB
-
Zoom
Sat, Oct 31