Martin Murphy Logo

Martin Murphy Middle School 

Calendar & Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
MATHCOUNTS
-
Room 26
Tue, Sep 14
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Sep 15
Virtual Back to School Night
-
Martin Murphy Middle School
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
MATHCOUNTS
-
Room 26
SSC Meeting CANCELLED
-
Via Zoom
ELAC Meeting
-
Via Zoom
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts BSU Meeting
-
Room 40 during lunch
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts MATHCOUNTS
-
Room 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts BSU Meeting
-
Room 40 during lunch
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2