Martin Murphy Logo

Martin Murphy Middle School 

Calendar & Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
8th Grade Dance
-
Martin Murphy Middle School
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Celebration
-
Martin Murphy Middle School

Only 2 attendees per student

Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Picnic
-
Martin Murphy Middle School
Sat, Jun 4