Martin Murphy Logo

Martin Murphy Middle School 

Staff Directory

Jennifer Del Bono
Principal
delbonoj@mhusd.org

Julia Sibley
Registrar
Please email
sibleyj@mhusd.org 

Yvonne Pansoy
Library Technician 
31502
pansoyy@mhusd.org 

Elodia Benitez
Student Supervisor
beniteze@mhusd.org 

Cheree Bailey
Art 
31244
baileyc@mhusd.org

Leigh Culkin
8th Grade Math 
31227
culkinl@mhusd.org

Anna Fulton
6th English/History 
31240
fultona@mhusd.org 

Sara Levitt
6th Grade Math/Science
31234
levitts@mhusd.org 

Sandra Pacheco
Spanish 
31213
pachecos@mhusd.org 

Ross Rutner
7th Grade History 
31222
rutnerr@mhusd.org 

Rosemary Thompson
SDC 
31212
thompsonr@mhusd.org 

Carlin Graveline
Speech Therapist
31203
gravelinec@mhusd.org

TBD
Paraprofessional
@mhusd.org

Aubrie Dimas
Assistant Principal
dimasa@mhusd.org

Sandra Madrigal
Community Liaison
31135
madrigals@mhusd.org

*Hablo Español

TBD
Health Clerk
31131
@mhusd.org 

Karen Arias
 Physical Education 
31201
ariask@mhusd.org

Mahua Banerjee
RSP
312314
banerjeem@mhusd.org 

Frederick Espiritu
RSP 
31230
espirituf@mhusd.org 

Jaclyn Hernandez
6th English/History & PE 
31235
hernandezja@mhusd.org 

Frank Lines
7th & 8th Grade History 
31220
linesf@mhusd.org 

Eileen Resnick
8th Grade Science 
31217
resnicke@mhusd.org

Neil Schwartz
8th Grade History 
31225
schwartzn@mhusd.org 

Kendyl Young
7th Grade Math 
31223
youngk@mhusd.org 

Tina Baleria
Paraprofessional
baleriat@mhusd.org 

Max Covarrubias
Lead Custodian
covarrubiasm@mhusd.org 

Mari King
School Counselor
31134
kingma@mhusd.org 

Celina Echavarria
Administrative Assistant
31101
echavarriac@mhusd.org 

*Hablo Español

Emily Hilkene
CARE Team
31121
hilkenee@mhusd.org

Lauren Atlas
 Physical Education 
31201
atlasl@mhusd.org

Virginia Barrera
6th English/History & ELD
31237
barrerav@mhusd.org 

Steve Fager
7th & 8th Grade Math 
31226
fagers@mhusd.org 

Ashley Katz
7th English  
31241
katza@mhusd.org 

David Martinez
6th Math/Science 
31232
martinezd@mhusd.org 

Aaron Rodriguez
Physical Education 
31202
rodriguezaa@mhusd.org 

Mallory Sloniker
6th Grade English/History & Journalism
31236
slonikerm@mhusd.org 

Pending
RSP 
31221
 

 

Lynell Broadstone
Paraprofessional 
broadstonel@mhusd.org 

Henry Arias
Custodian
ariash@mhusd.org

Issa Makhlouf
School Counselor
408-201-6115 ext. 40134
makhloufi@mhusd.org 

TBD
AP Secretary & Attendance
(408) 201-6265
 

Tammy Keck
Student Supervisor
31507
keckt@mhusd.org 

Mary Bacca
7th & 8th Grade Science
31215
baccam@mhusd.org

Greg Chambers
Band 
31240
chambersg@mhusd.org

Erin Fawley
8th Grade English 
31242
fawleye@mhusd.org

Kathleen Keller
6th Grade English/History
31233
kellerk@mhusd.org 

Adrienne North
7th & 8th Grade English  
31224
northa@mhusd.org

David Russitano
7th Grade Science
31216
russitanod@mhusd.org

Leslie Strich
6th Grade Math/Science
31231
strichl@mhusd.org
 

Hind Moussa
Psychologist 
31120
moussah@mhusd.org

Suvarna Pendyala
Paraprofessional
pendyalass@mhusd.org 

Ampelio Lopez Lopez
Custodian
lopezlopeza@mhusd.org