Martin Murphy Logo

Martin Murphy Middle School 

Staff Directory

Rick Ito
Principal
Itor@mhusd.org

Juan Carlos

Juan Carlos Cuevas Jr
Assistant Principal
cuevasj@mhusd.org

 

Mari King
School Counselor
x31134
kingma@mhusd.org 

TBD
8th Grade Counselor
x31133


 

Tammy Keck
Student Supervisor
31507
keckt@mhusd.org 

Yvonne Pansoy
Library Technician 
31502
pansoyy@mhusd.org 

Luanne Hook
Health Clerk
31131
hookl@mhusd.org 

Lauren Atlas
 Physical Education 
31201
atlasl@mhusd.org

Alma Sandoval
 Registrar
(408) 201-6265
sandovala@mhusd.org


 

Kristen Andry
Attendance
(408) 201-6260                                 x31101
andryk@mhusd.org


 

TBD
Community Liaison
31135


 

Emily Hilkene
CARE Team
31121
hilkenee@mhusd.org

Mary Bacca
7th & 8th Grade Science
31215
baccam@mhusd.org

TBD
Student Supervisor


 

Karen Arias
 Physical Education 
31201
ariask@mhusd.org

Nieloufar Fahimi
6th English/History 
31231
fahimin@mhusd.org


 

Kimberly Budrow
RSP 
31221    

 budrowk@mhusd.org
 

Cheree Bailey
Art 
31244
baileyc@mhusd.org

Lisa Maack
RSP
312314
maackl@mhusd.org 

Frederick Espiritu
RSP 
31230
espirituf@mhusd.org 

Greg Chambers
Band 
31240
chambersg@mhusd.org

 

Yen Nguyen 
8th Grade Math 
31226
nguyeny@mhusd.org

 

Jaclyn Hernandez
6th Grade Math & Science
31235
hernandezja@mhusd.org 

Ashley Katz
6th Grade ELD & Drama
31241
katza@mhusd.org 

Erin Fawley
6th & 7th Grade English 
31242
fawleye@mhusd.org

Trevor Bruffey
6th & 7th Grade Science
31216
bruffeyt@mhusd.org

Ann Ghijsen
7th & 8th Grade History 
31220

David Martinez
6th Math/Science 
31232
martinezd@mhusd.org 

Adrienne North
8th Grade English  & ELD
31224
northa@mhusd.org

Kathleen Keller
6th Grade English/History
31233
kellerk@mhusd.org 

Eileen Resnick
8th Grade Science 
31217
resnicke@mhusd.org

Aaron Rodriguez
Physical Education 
31202
rodriguezaa@mhusd.org 

Ross Rutner
7th Grade History 
31222
rutnerr@mhusd.org 

Sandra Pacheco
Spanish 
31213
pachecos@mhusd.org 

Neil Schwartz
8th Grade History 
31225
schwartzn@mhusd.org 

Mallory Sloniker
6th Grade English/History & Journalism
31236
slonikerm@mhusd.org 

Leslie Strich
6th Grade Math/Science
31231
strichl@mhusd.org
 

Rosemary Thompson
SDC 
31212
thompsonr@mhusd.org 

Noelle McGowan
Paraprofessional
mcgowann@mhusd.org

 

Hayley Breton
Psychologist 
31120
bretonh@mhusd.org

Carlin Graveline
Speech Therapist
31203
gravelinec@mhusd.org

 

Lynell Broadstone
Paraprofessional 
broadstonel@mhusd.org 

Henry Arias
Custodian
ariash@mhusd.org

Jay Medina
Paraprofessional

medinaj@mhusd.org

Suvarna Pendyala
Paraprofessional
pendyalass@mhusd.org 

Max Covarrubias
Lead Custodian
covarrubiasm@mhusd.org 

Ampelio Lopez Lopez
Custodian
lopezlopeza@mhusd.org