Martin Murphy Middle School 

Staff Directory

Front Office Staff

Rick Ito
Principal                                                        (408) 201-6260   x31109
Itor@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

TBA
Assistant Principal
(408) 201-6260   x31109
 

Pink Gerbera Daisy
 

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Zahedianfard
Admin Assistant
(408) 201-6260   x31109
zahedianfardc@mhusd.org

Yesica Sanchez
 

 

 

 

 

 

Yesica Sanchez
Registrar
(408) 201-6260   x31108
sanchezsalinasy@mhusd.org

Lorraine Meza
 

 

 

 

 

 

Lorraine Meza
Health Assistant
(408) 201-6260   x31131
mezal@mhusd.org

Pink Gerbera Daisy
 

 

 

 

 

 

Kris Andry
Office Assistant
(408) 201-6260   x31101
andryk@mhusd.org

Pink Gerbera Daisy
 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriela Doucette
Community Liaison
(408) 201-6260   x31135
doucetteg@mhusd.org

Yvonne Pansoy
 

 

 

 

 

 

 Yvonne Pansoy
Library Technician
(408) 201-6260   x31502
pansoyy@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ann Ghijsen
6th Grade Soc. Stu & 8th Grade Hist.
(408) 201-6260   x31237
ghijsena@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Bacca
7th & 8th Grade Science
(408) 201-6260   x31215
baccam@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheree Bailey
Art
(408) 201-6260   x31244
baileyc@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrienne North
6th & 8th Grade English
(408) 201-6260   x31241
northa@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

                        Erin Fawley
English
(408) 201-6260   x31242
fawleye@mhusd.org

Sandra Pacheco
 

 

 

 

 

   

Sandra Pacheco                                         Spanish & ELD
(408) 201-6260   x31213
pachecos@mhusd.org

Pink Gerbera Daisy
 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Atlas
Physical Education
(408) 201-6260   x31201
atlasl@mhusd.org

Aaron Shemas
Band Director
(408) 201-6260   x31204
shemasa@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Arias
Physical Education & AVID
(408) 201-6260   x31201
ariask@mhusd.org

Eileen Resnick
 

 

 

 

 

 

Eileen Resnick                                              8th Grade Science
(408) 201-6260   x31217
resnicke@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Romero
Math
(408) 201-6260   x31224
romerob@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yen Nguyen
8th Grade Math
(408) 201-6260   x31226
nguyeny@mhusd.org

Aaron Rodriguez
Physical Education
(408) 201-6260   x31202
rodriguezaa@mhusd.org

Ross Rutner
7th Grade History 
31222
rutnerr@mhusd.org 

                                                                           

 

                                                                  David Martinez
6th Grade Math & Science 
(408) 201-6260   x31232
martinezd@mhusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

                      Neil Schwartz
8th Grade History
(408) 201-6260   x31225
schwartzn@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trevor Bruffey
6th & 7th Grade Science
(408) 201-6260   x31216
bruffeyt@mhusd.org

                                                                            Jaclyn Hernandez
6th Grade Math & Science
(408) 201-6260  x31235
hernandezja@mhusd.org 

Frederick Espiritu
RSP 
31230
espirituf@mhusd.org 

Pink Gerbera Daisy
 

 

 

 

 

  Rosemary Thompson
Special Ed
(408) 201-6260   x31212
thompsonr@mhusd.org

Pink Gerbera Daisy
 

 

 

 

 

 

Sepideh Kaderi
Paraprofessional
(408) 201-6260   x31212
sepidehk@mhusd.org

Pink Gerbera Daisy
 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Mayer
6th Grade English & Social Studies
(408) 201-6260   x31236
mayers@mhusd.org

Tammy Keck
Student Supervisor
31507
keckt@mhusd.org 

 
Jutta Gonzalez
Wellness Counselor                 
31133             
gonzalezju@mhusd.org
Sadie Norton
 

 

 

 

 

 


Sadie Norton                                                Wellness Assistant
(408) 201-6260   x31211
nortons@mhusd.org

Denise Baquiran
8th Grade ELA
(408) 201-6260   x31233
baquirand@mhusd.org

Mari King
School Counselor L-Z
x31134
kingma@mhusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hayley Breton
Psychologist
(408) 201-6260   x31120
bretonh@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karina Carrillo
School Counselor - Students A-K
(408) 201-6260   x31203
carrillok@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Hilkene
CARE (Student Support)
(408) 201-6260   x31121
hilkenee@mhusd.org

Pink Gerbera Daisy
 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Elvoid-Lee
Paraprofessional
(408) 201-6260   x31221
elvoidleen@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Budrow
RSP
(408) 201-6260   x31221
budrowk@mhusd.org

Suvarna Pendyala
Paraprofessional
pendyalass@mhusd.org 

Max Covarrubias
Lead Custodian
covarrubiasm@mhusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica Ortega
Student Supervisor
(408) 201-6260
veronicao@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Jimenez
Custodian                                                    (408) 201-6062
jimeneza@mhusd.org