Faculty/Staff

Aubrie Dimas
Principal
31102
dimasa@mhusd.org

Sandra Madrigal
Community Liaison
31135
madrigals@mhusd.org

Eileen Neuder
Health Clerk
31131
neudere@mhusd.org 

Sara Levitt
6th Grade Math & Science Teacher
31223
levitts@mhusd.org 

Leslie Strich
6th Grade Teacher
31206
strichl@mhusd.org
 

Erik Wagle
6th Grade PE Teacher
31232
waglee@mhusd.org 

Rodney Simpson
7th Grade Science
simpsonr@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Steve Fager
7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher
31211
fagers@mhusd.org 

Neil Schwartz
8th Grade History Teacher
31221
schwartzn@mhusd.org 

Wiatt Grant
SDC Teacher
31203
grantw@mhusd.org 

Luis Lopez
Athletic Director
Para Professional
31228
lopezlu@mhusd.org 

Willy Mendoza
Custodian
mendozaw@mhusd.org 

Nathan Winchell
Assistant Principal 
31104
winchelln@mhusd.org

 

Julia Sibley
Registrar
31108
sibleyj@mhusd.org 

Tim McGuire
School Counselor
31134
mcguiret@mhusd.org 

Virginia Barrera
6th Grade Teacher
31237
barrerav@mhusd.org 

David Martinez
6th Math/Science & Coding/Engineering
31219
martinezd@mhusd.org 

Kendyl Young
7th Grade Math Teacher
31210
youngk@mhusd.org 

Kate Berryhill
7th Grade PE Teacher
31233
berryhillk@mhusd.org
 

Eileen Resnick
8th Grade Science & MESA
31218
resnicke@mhusd.org
7th Science Class Website
8th Science Class Website 

Erin Fawley
8th Grade English Teacher
31227
fawleye@mhusd.org
 

Nathan Padilla
SDC Teacher
31204
padillap@mhusd.org 

Rosemary Thompson
SDC Teacher
31201
thompsonr@mhusd.org 

Tina Baleria
Para Prefessional
baleriat@mhusd.org 

Max Covarrubias
Lead Custodian
covarrubiasm@mhusd.org 

Celina Echavarria
Principal’s Secretary
31101
echavarriac@mhusd.org 

Danielle Clampett
CARE Team
31121
clampettd@mhusd.org

Tammy Keck
Student Supervisor
31507
keckt@mhusd.org 

Ashley Keck
6th Math, English/History & PE
31239
kecka@mhusd.org 

Aaron Rodriguez
6th Physical Education & Health/Wellness
31223
rodriguezaa@mhusd.org 

Ross Rutner
7th Grade History Teacher
31222
rutnerr@mhusd.org 

Marty LeMoine
7th Grade English Teacher & Journalism
31208
lemoinem@mhusd.org

April Gaylord
8th English Teacher & Drama
31225
gaylorda@mhusd.org 

Sandra Pacheco
Spanish Teacher
31203
pachecos@mhusd.org 

Priscilla Steele 
SDC Teacher
31201
steelep@mhusd.org 

Jose Rodriguez
Para Professional
driguezj@mhusd.org

Henry Arias
Custodian
ariash@mhusd.org

Jenni Burkholder
AP Secretary &
Attendance
31109
burkholderj@mhusd.org 

Yvonne Pansoy
Librarian
31502
pansoyy@mhusd.org 

Kathleen Keller
6th English & Social Studies Teacher
31215
kellerk@mhusd.org 

Mallory Sloniker
6th English/History & We The People
31506
slonikerm@mhusd.org 

Jaclyn Hernandez
6th Grade Math & Science Teacher
31238
hernandezja@mhusd.org 

Kaila Blaydon
7th Grade English & Leadership 
31212
blaydonk@mhusd.org
 

Frank Lines
7th & 8th Grade History Teacher
31214
linesf@mhusd.org 

Leigh Culkin
 8th Grade Math Teacher
31216
culkinl@mhusd.org
 

Greg Chambers
Band Teacher
31234
chambersg@mhusd.org
 

Suvarna Pendyala
Para Professional
pendyalass@mhusd.org 

 Kay Bhalala
Para Professional
bhalalak@mhusd.org