Faculty/Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Del Bono
Principal
delbonoj@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mari King
School Counselor
31134
kingma@mhusd.org 

Yvonne Pansoy
Librarian
31502
pansoyy@mhusd.org 

Sara Levitt
6th Grade Math/Science
31234
levitts@mhusd.org 

Leslie Strich
6th Grade Math/Science
31231
strichl@mhusd.org
 

Erik Wagle
6th Grade PE 
31202
waglee@mhusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Russitano
7th Grade Science
31216
russitanod@mhusd.org

Steve Fager
7th & 8th Grade Math 
31226
fagers@mhusd.org 

Neil Schwartz
8th Grade History 
31225
schwartzn@mhusd.org 

Willie Mendoza
Custodian
mendozaw@mhusd.org 

Aubrie Dimas
Assistant Principal
dimasa@mhusd.org

Tim McGuire
School Counselor
831-288-5768
mcguiret@mhusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Hilkene
CARE Team
31121
hilkenee@mhusd.org

Virginia Barrera
6th English/History & ELD
31237
barrerav@mhusd.org 

David Martinez
6th Math/Science 
31232
martinezd@mhusd.org 

Kendyl Young
7th Grade Math 
31223
youngk@mhusd.org 

Kate Berryhill
7th Grade PE 
31201
berryhillk@mhusd.org
 

Eileen Resnick
8th Grade Science 
31217
resnicke@mhusd.org
 

Erin Fawley
8th Grade English 
31242
fawleye@mhusd.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

Frederick Espiritu
RSP 
31214
espirituf@mhusd.org 

Rosemary Thompson
SDC 
31212
thompsonr@mhusd.org 

Tina Baleria
Para Prefessional
baleriat@mhusd.org 

Max Covarrubias
Lead Custodian
covarrubiasm@mhusd.org 

Julia Sibley
Registrar
31108
sibleyj@mhusd.org 

Celina Echavarria
Principal’s Secretary
31101
echavarriac@mhusd.org 

Tammy Keck
Student Supervisor
31507
keckt@mhusd.org 

Ashley Keck
6th English/History, PE & Leadership
31235
kecka@mhusd.org 

Aaron Rodriguez
8th Grade PE 
31202
rodriguezaa@mhusd.org 

Ross Rutner
7th Grade History 
31222
rutnerr@mhusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Bacca
7th & 8th Grade Science
31215
baccam@mhusd.org

April Gaylord
7th English  
31241
gaylorda@mhusd.org 

Sandra Pacheco
Spanish 
31213
pachecos@mhusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Bustamante 
RSP 
31211
bustamantek@mhusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheree Bailey
Art 
31244
baileyc@mhusd.org

Henry Arias
Custodian
ariash@mhusd.org

Sandra Madrigal
Community Liaison
31135
madrigals@mhusd.org

Jenni Burkholder
AP Secretary &
Attendance
31109
burkholderj@mhusd.org 

Eileen Neuder
Health Clerk
31131
neudere@mhusd.org 

Kathleen Keller
6th Grade English/History
31233
kellerk@mhusd.org 

Mallory Sloniker
6th Grade English/History & Journalism
31236
slonikerm@mhusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Mahua Banerjee
RSP
31230
banerjeem@mhusd.org 

Kaila Blaydon
7th & 8th Grade English  
31223
blaydonk@mhusd.org
 

Frank Lines
7th & 8th Grade History 
31220
linesf@mhusd.org 

Leigh Culkin
8th Grade Math 
31227
culkinl@mhusd.org
 

Greg Chambers
Band 
31240
chambersg@mhusd.org
 

Suvarna Pendyala
Para Professional
pendyalass@mhusd.org 

 Kay Bhalala
Para Professional
bhalalak@mhusd.org